New Member Contest

General Trout Fishing Discussion

Moderators: muley7mm, TroutJournal, highcountry

Re: New Member Contest

Postby chet on Thu Dec 11, 2008 4:54 pm

by NAD42 on Thu Dec 04, 2008 7:19 pm

Stripper wrote:
I havent been home in a while, has anybody rec'd their sticker yet?


I haven't.
Stripper wrote:I havent been home in a while, has anybody rec'd their sticker yet?


I haven't.



me neither
chet
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 8:55 am

Re: New Member Contest

Postby TroutJournal on Sat Dec 13, 2008 11:56 pm

We are getting closer I promise, and YES I know we are slow. :oops:
User avatar
TroutJournal
Site Admin
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 12:04 am

Re: New Member Contest

Postby TroutJournal on Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:30 pm

ALL decals have been packed and I will drop them off at the Post Office today! So look forward to your decal SOON. Sorry it took so long, but they are coming.

Happy New Year to EVERYONE and thanks for sharing in the forums.

KEEP EM COMING! :thumb:

ps - we haven't heard back from 2 members yet, but if you PM'ed us back yours is coming.
User avatar
TroutJournal
Site Admin
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 12:04 am

Re: New Member Contest

Postby highcountry on Wed Dec 31, 2008 6:04 pm

Very cool, Brett! I look forward to sticking it next to the one from The Dark Side ;)
"Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising every time we fall." Confucius
User avatar
highcountry
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 6:11 am
Location: Colorado

Re: New Member Contest

Postby 79Ford on Sat Jan 03, 2009 6:37 am

Just got mine in the mail last night. Thanks again Brett! :good:
79Ford
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 9:16 am
Location: Layton, Utah

Re: New Member Contest

Postby Stripper on Wed Jan 14, 2009 11:56 am

Got mine too......gonna look great in the back window of my truck :perfect:
You can stand next to me and fart anytime, I don't mind, I'm a friend!
User avatar
Stripper
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2008 12:55 pm
Location: Adirondacks, NY

Re: New Member Contest

Postby highcountry on Thu Jan 15, 2009 6:19 pm

They look real nice, Brett! Gonna wait til it warms a bit to put mine on...
"Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising every time we fall." Confucius
User avatar
highcountry
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 6:11 am
Location: Colorado

Re: New Member Contest

Postby TroutJournal on Fri Jan 16, 2009 11:55 am

So I'm curious as to who actually is going to put in on and then I want to see some photos please. :thumb:
User avatar
TroutJournal
Site Admin
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 12:04 am

Re: New Member Contest

Postby muley7mm on Sun Jan 25, 2009 9:16 pm

I put mine on this weekend ill take a pic and post it soon :thumb:
"Some are big some are small but all of them was fun to catch"
muley7mm
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 9:17 pm
Location: Herriman,Utah

Re: New Member Contest

Postby Fly Goddess on Fri Oct 08, 2010 8:04 am

Where is my AWESOME sticker? :ugeek:
Fly Goddess
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 7:47 pm
Location: Utah/Idaho

Previous

Return to Trout Fishing General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest